Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Over the last few years, I have been able to greatly develop my Microsoft Excel skills.  I have been using it to analyse and report on financial data to senior company executives and it is has become one of the most important analytical tools in the current working environment.

As a result, I will be posting information about Excel and how to use it so that other people can analyse data quicker and more efficiently.

Initially I will be giving an introduction to the software and talking about some general rules associated with Excel. After that, I will then explain how to use the functions starting simple and then getting more and more complex.

I will aim to keep the posts as short as possible

Keep an eye on this page for an ever-increasing and in-depth assistance on Microsoft Excel!!

